//
you're reading...
Agnes Scott Events, Shout-outs

Upcoming event: Tech Expo, 4/4/11 in Lower Evans

Hello everyone! This coming Monday (4/4) I’ll be posted up in the lower conference rooms of Evans Dining Hall, along with my colleagues in the Educational Technology Center (as well as some intrepid folks from ITS) for our “Research and Teaching Technology Expo.” We’ll be there to answer any questions you may have regarding classroom technology, show off some of our latest knowledge, and give away training materials for your edu tech needs. Ask me about class blogging and related tools! I’ll also (try to) cover such broad topics as RSS feeds, education apps for mobile devices, and how to use WordPress as a content management system.

Hope to see y’all there!

About Emily

I read! I write! I stand! I sit.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Post Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

We’re listed!

Find this blog in the education blogs directory
