//
you're reading...
Handouts, Why You Should Blog

Updated:Handouts section! … and assorted, related fun things.

Hello all! There’s a nip in the air and, believe it or not, the fall semester is almost to a close. From where I sit in the library, I can almost hear the collective sighs of procrastinatory anguish. Just a few more weeks, y’all!

Anyway, after much editing and re-editing, I have updated the Handouts section of this fair site to reflect my newest creation: “Integrating Communication Technology into Coursework: Blogging for the Class.” It’s meant to be a helpful tool for faculty who may be on the fence about including blogging into class exercises, and I’m hoping it serves everyone well. Long live Garamond, you classy typeface.

I’ll be up in your webspace in a few short hours with my newest post, an ode of sorts to the liberal arts (and why we need them) and how they can help you in setting up your e-Portfolio.

About Emily

I read! I write! I stand! I sit.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Post Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

We’re listed!

Find this blog in the education blogs directory
